Sunday, April 20, 2014

News Archive

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 |15:14 |Age: 2 yrs

European Cups 2012


European Cups 2012
The C.E.B. Technical Commission awarded the cities of Rotterdam (Netherlands) and Serravalle (San Marino) for hosting the 2012 European Cup tournaments.
These qualifiers for the Final Four event will be played from Wednesday 30th May till Sunday 3rd June 2012. The date and place for the Final Four will be announced as soon as possible.
According our present information following teams are qualified:
DOOR Neptunus, Rotterdam, Netherlands
T & A San Marino, San Marino
L & D Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Regensburg Legionaere, Regensburg, Germany
Paderborn Untouchables, Paderborn, Germany
Hoboken Pioneers, Antwerp, Belgium
Danesi Cafe Nettuno, Nettuno, Italy
Unipol Bologna, Bologna, Italy
Rouen Huskies, Rouen, France
F.C Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Technika Brno, Czech Republic
Draci Brno, Czech Republic
The two groups of each 6 teams will be established during the meeting of the Technical Commission on Saturday 10th December in Barcelona.
European Cup Qualifiers 2012
The Organizers for the four qualifiers for the European Cups will be awarded during the next T.C. meeting. The playing dates for these events are Monday 11th till Saturday 16th June 2012. Interested parties for hosting are requested to sent their application before the 1st December.
All qualified club teams can sent the subscription form for their participation before Saturday 31st December 2011.
Thanks and best regards,
Jan Esselman
Chairman Technical Commission.